Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adrian Valdez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adrian Valdez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Reeves

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"After realizing my auto policy was ridiculously high, I decided to shop around. I was, of course, bombarded with a million different agencies calling, emailing and texting as expected when I put my feelers out there. However, Amelia was the one agent who struck that perfect balance between communication and incessant stalking-lol. I was fielding several calls, texts and emails a day from various agents during the course of my work day. When I reached out to Amelia and let her know my current availability to discuss rates, she was the only one who respected that and didn't blow up my phone during work! We set a few phone appointments and we had a family emergency and I was unable to take her calls for a couple days. Instead of being irritated or curt, she was polite, SO gracious and professional when the dust settled on our family emergency and we were able to resume our search with her! She fielded my one million questions with patience and expertise and the entire experience was extremely user friendly! ALSO!...her agency does NOT financially penalize you for making monthly payment installments! We were paying close to $600 annually JUST IN INSTALLMENT FEES ALONE anytime we did NOT pay out the 6 month policy in a lump sum. We saved SO much money right off the bat for that feature alone along with the other discounts! Really looking forward to sticking with a company and agent that doesn't sneak in fees and price increases at every renewal! Glad to have found her!"

Murat Tuter

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"They helped a lot while purchasing my new policy. Thanks to the team especially Diana!"

Fudge 2Da_ B

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so thankful that Diana is my agent she is so sweet an informative just can't beat it. Her customer service is top of the line.."

Liz Lasecki

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was so helpful and communicative. She made the process of switching insurance completely painless and even saved me money!! 100% recommend!"

Eric Myers

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was extremely helpful, very knowledgeable, and was able to save me almost 50% on my car insurance. Highly recommend calling her!"

Robert Huffman

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. The staff was very friendly and helpful"

twodogs28 Garcia

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional! Thank you"

Yigit Karaca

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and kind! Thank you for interest and support"

Karime Vargas

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana everyone else in the office was amazing & helpful in getting my new insurance!! Amazing rates & worth it :)"

samuel gyempeh

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Diana, she was very helpful"

Calen Deary

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was the insurance agent that I spoke with today it was the most pleasant experience I have had dealing with an insurance company. She was so helpful and guided me through the process of getting the most out of my policy for an amazing price."

Lana Al-Far

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so glad I switched from Allstate to State-farm, thanks to miss Diana Goytia. She was very helpful and fulfilled what I needed. If you want to switch to allstate I recommend talking to diana! Thank you diana !!"

Tammy Bennett

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for your assistance"

Ashley Rodriguez

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana Goytia at State Farm was incredible when we decided to shop around for new insurance after adding our 16 year old son to our policy. She was super knowledgeable, SO HELPFUL, really went above and beyond to get me the best priced premium and is saving us so much money!!!"

Karla Simancas

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was very professional and efficient! Loved the service she provided"

Patti Carson

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but amazing things to say about State Farm Agent Adrian Valdez and his team. I highly recommend them."

Greg Fitzhugh

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana Goytia got my auto quote together quickly. She works to get your business. She is willing to help you. Georgia"

Mix Nix

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was great!"

Maria Pacheco

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana fue muy amable y pudo explicar todo lo que quería saber! (Translated by Google) Diana was very kind and was able to explain everything I wanted to know!"

Michael Rau

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was very nice even though we were in last minute. Took very well care of us. Helped with everything we needed. Recommend to everyone looking!"

Ylena Espinoza

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was super friendly and extremely helpful! Everybody in the office was very welcoming!"

Justin Campbell (Mr. Chick-fil-A)

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to shoutout Diana Smith (I hope I spelled that right) on her customer service and professionalism. I went in to inquire about Health Insurance. The entire experience from start to finish was remarkable! When I initially went into the office I was of the mindset of “I’m not signing up for anything, don’t get talked into it”. I was in for a huge surprise because I left feeling super informed and educated that I actually wanted to sign up right then and there! LOL All of this to say, my experience was exceptional and I now have peace of mind that if anything were to happen to me I know that my family will be 100% taken care of. If you need health, renters, or auto, please do yourself a favor and reach out to Diana over at The Adrian Valdez State Farm Office in Rowlett!!"

R Mtz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana muy amable y educada resolvió todas mis dudas , me cotizó el mejor precio en Seguro para mis carros el mejor precio desde que en la póliza está mi hija joven (18 años) ahora tengo, mejor precio mejor cobertura Y Adrián muy amable también sin Duda los recomiendo (Translated by Google) Diana, very kind and polite, resolved all my doubts, she quoted me the best price in Insurance for my cars, the best price since my young daughter (18 years old) is on the policy. I recommend them"

Ryan Smith

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was amazing and met all my needs! She’s super friendly and was always looking for ways to save me money! I highly recommend calling these guys at State Farm in Rowlett!"

Christine Zacuai

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT experience here with auto/insurance quotes! Adrian’s team is informative and very friendly - highly recommend for those interested in affordable rates!"