Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abdul Waris

Abdul Waris

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdul Waris
"Wonderful customer service from Amelia! She was very patient and clarified all my questions. Thank you very much for your help."
Profile photo of Maxine Crew

Maxine Crew

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maxine Crew
"Tami has been most helpful and working wirth me for the best rate possibel for my homeowners and auto policies. Tami is always responsive and has great customer service!"
Profile photo of Willette Hart

Willette Hart

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willette Hart
"I had to leave a quick review on my experience with State Farm! One of the things I appreciate is that there’s an actual agent! I’m not having to speak with a different person any time I call, like other companies! Amelia has been so helpful and knowledgeable on what State Farm offers, and doesn’t hesitate to assist me with any questions! I’m a forever “Farmer”🤣"
Profile photo of miles o'quinn

miles o'quinn

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miles o'quinn
"Highly recommend this office, Amelia has been wonderful to work with!!!"
Profile photo of Amy Bailey

Amy Bailey

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Bailey
"Super helpful, quick reply’s, gave options that worked for me. Kept everything simple"
Profile photo of Paul Schukis

Paul Schukis

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Schukis
"Hi I have state farm and my contact is Tami she has been very helpful to me. She is efficient and gets me answers. I happy to have her help and she is pleasant to talk to. Please note that this is a plus these days as our world is changing rapidly. So I give her a thumb up. Thanks for her"
Profile photo of Chelsea B

Chelsea B

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea B
"Diana was great a following up to get my policy started. She was patient and ensured I got just what I wanted/needed!"
Profile photo of Tabitha L

Tabitha L

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha L
"Diana was excellent to work with. She was patient & knowledgeable. All of my questions were answered in a timely manner. Plus, the quote we received was one of the best! I would definitely recommend working with this branch, specifically Diana."
Profile photo of Staiton

Staiton

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Staiton
"Amelia was amazing. She has been working with me to find the perfect rate for over a month, and has gone above and beyond for me and even helped me with a friend who needed insurance. Kind, professional, thoughtful, the perfect amount of personal flair, patient, thorough. I really enjoyed this process, and she is the one who deserves the credit. Thanks Amelia!"
Profile photo of John Dale Tumasis

John Dale Tumasis

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Dale Tumasis
"Amelia provided a top notch service! She is also very sweet and truly cares about her customers. I was looking for an affordable car insurance and went all over different insurance companies and with statefarm you have great offers that are half of the quoted prices that other insurance companies has."
Profile photo of K. Sandridge

K. Sandridge

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K. Sandridge
"Wonderful customer service from Amelia! I needed to get new insurance sorted out in a hurry and they made the process super simple and had answers for all my questions."
Profile photo of Derek Kester

Derek Kester

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Kester
"Amazing customer service. Amelia was very helpful"
Profile photo of Alan Vosper

Alan Vosper

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Vosper
"Tami was great to work with as I transitioned into a new home and changed auto coverage. She is professional, courteous, and prompt. I’m glad I called."
Profile photo of Shock_evol

Shock_evol

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shock_evol
"I was working with Mrs. Tami, She broke down the process in starting a policy and else sure everything was in order before processing a policy through. Great staff and they truly show they care about their job and helping others! Keep it up"
Profile photo of Sylvia Williams-Meade

Sylvia Williams-Meade

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Williams-Meade
"Diana was very polite and patient with me."
Profile photo of Matthew Camarillo

Matthew Camarillo

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Camarillo
"They really get the job dune i been paying high rates till i said let me try state farm and sure enough i got 105 compared to the 380 i was playing they are fast and really friendly would recommend them to any body thank yall for helping me out"
Profile photo of Gary Johnson

Gary Johnson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Johnson
"Super friendly and great reporť"
Profile photo of Eileen Wood

Eileen Wood

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Wood
"Truly a wonderful experience dealing with Agent Tami Holden-Lira of State Farm Insurance, Rowlett, TX. Very pleasant, no pressure and very professional. We have been a loyal member of our former Car insurance company (27 years) and making the move to change was quite hard, but Ms Tami made it more pleasant and possible for me. Her professionalism stood out, she answered all my questions and concerns. No excuses just results. As an agent myself that is very important."
Profile photo of Angelic Angie

Angelic Angie

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelic Angie
"Amelia is very knowledgeable and was able to help assist with any questions I had while working with, and getting set up with State Farm. If you have the chance, 10/10 recommend working with her for all of your needs. She is friendly, communicative, and awesome."
Profile photo of Marshaye Dickerson

Marshaye Dickerson

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshaye Dickerson
"I love it here! Diana was so helpful in finding me the best rate. She communicated effectively and answered all my questions. I was able to get my brand new car insured in no time!"
Profile photo of Susana Surber

Susana Surber

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susana Surber
"After shopping around, they gave me the best price with excellent customer service. What more could I ask for."
Profile photo of Ana Martins

Ana Martins

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Martins
"Tami was absolutely incredible and efficient. I have never been happier when dealing with an insurance agent, she’s the absolute best and will get you the best rate she can! 10000/10 recommend her!"
Profile photo of Fudge 2Da_ B

Fudge 2Da_ B

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fudge 2Da_ B
"I am so thankful that Diana is my agent she is so sweet an informative just can't beat it. Her customer service is top of the line.."
Profile photo of KG Nair

KG Nair

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KG Nair
"Tami Holden has been a great help finding me my insurance policy. She worked several quotes and made me understand what was best suited for me and my valet. She had this done right on time with no pressure and kind attitude. I am realtor by profession and have friends in insurance business. But getting help from a outsource felt no obligation and easy to choose what fits me and my needs. Thank you Tami for your help. I feel confident to refer you more clients. KG"
Profile photo of A Grissom

A Grissom

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Grissom
"Amelia not only went above and beyond to help us with multiple quotes for our new vehicle, but also helped us understand our policy and helped us to bundle our renters insurance as well. She made the insurance process easy and we are happy to be a part of the State Farm Family."